View My Stats

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Bexar County Dem. Party throws a party @ Union Hall, 12-15

L-R: Ilsa Garcia with former Councilwomen & Commissioners candidates Sheila McNeil & Delicia Herrera, Angie Garcia, Joel Meyer, Texas Stonewall Democrats President Dan Graney, Chris Forbrich, George Alejos, Jennifer Ramos, Le Lowry, State Rep. Joe Farias staffer Cliff Walker, Judicial candidates Pamela Craig, Liza Rodriguez, William Peche, Travis Cox, Aida Rojas, Rosie Gonzalez, Rosie Alvarado, Rebeca Martinez, & Lawrence Morales, 4th Ct. of Appeals Chief Justice Catherine Stone, former Helotes Councilman J.B. Richeson, Mark Camann, HISD Board member Jesse Alaniz, Sheryl Novak, precinct chairs and fellow Democrats, Firefighter's sign

The Bexar County Democratic Party hosted a Christmas Party, Tuesday, Decembre 15th @ the Firefighter's Union Hall off Wurzbach Road after electing an interim County Chair to oversee the Democratic Primary in March. Roberto Flores was elected Chair.

No comments: