View My Stats

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

More swearing-in ceremony schedules for January 1st-2nd-7th

County Court #8 Judge-Elect Liza Rodriguez (2;15 p.m.) in the Central Jury Room, January 1st, Commissioner Pct. 4 Tommy Adkisson will be sworn in the Central Jury Room (4 p.m.) January 2nd, District Clerk-Elect Donna Kay McKinney in Probate Court #2 in the old courthouse, January 1st ( 2 p.m.) County Court #5 Judge Elect Jason Pulliam (with wife) will be sworn in on January 7th (2 p.m.) in the Central Jury Room in the Bexar County Justice Center on Dolorosa.

No comments: