View My Stats

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

31st Annual Tejano Music Awards, SA Event Center, 9-10

Saturday, September 10th from 7-11:30 p.m. @ San Antonio Event Center, 8111 Meadow Leaf

Scheduled Performers
(Performers subject to change without notice)

Elida y Avante
Jay Perez
Jimmy Gonzalez
y Grupo Mazz
The Hometown Boys
Sunny Sauceda
Shelly Lares
Ricardo Castillon
y La Diferenzia
Gary Hobbs
David Lee Garza y Los Musicales
Raulito Navaira
Joe Bravo

No comments: