View My Stats

Thursday, January 03, 2008

Republicans file for Primary slots on ballot-March 4th

L-R: Judge Juanita Vasquez-Gardner ( 399th Dist. Court) State Rep. Frank Corte (Dist. 122) Bexar County Sheriff candidate Dennis McKnight, State Rep. Joe Straus, (Dist, 121) Judges Laura Parker (386th District Court) & Joe Frazier Brown,(57th District Court) Bexar County Commissioner Pct. 3 candidate Kevin Wolff, Judge David Berchelman (37th Disrict Court) Constable Pct. 3 candidates A.J. Johnson, Hunter Altgelt, Bexar County Sheriff candidate Chris Milam

Congressman District 20
Robert Litoff
State Representative, District 117
John V. Garza
State Representative, District 118
Don Green
State Representative, District 121
Joe Straus
State Representative, District 122
Frank J. Corte, Jr.
State Representative, District 122
Tony Kosub
District Judge, 37th District Ct
David Berchelmann
District Judge, 57th District Ct
Joe F. Brown, Jr.
District Judge, 379th District Ct
Bert Richardson
District Judge, 386th District Ct
Laura Parker
District Judge, 399th District Ct
Juanita Vasquez-Gardner
Chris Milam
Dennis J. McKnight
County Commissioner Precinct 3
Kevin A. Wolff
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2, Place 2
Marcia S. Weiner
Constable, Precinct 2
Johnny Bustos
Constable, Precinct 3
Hunter Altgelt
Constable, Precinct 3
A.J. Johnson
Constable, Precinct 3
Garry D. Smith
Constable, Precinct 3
Roger L. Terry
Constable, Precinct 3
Mark Vojvodich

No comments: