View My Stats

Friday, May 08, 2009

San Antonio Mayoral & Council Victory Parties for 5-9

A partial list of victory parties for candidates for the May 9th election of Mayor, Council, School Districts.

If you know of a victory party not listed send the Walker Report the information and we will add it to the list.
  • Diane Cibrian Mayoral candidate Victory Party @ West Ave. Panchito's Mexican Restaurant, 12403 West Ave. from 7:30 p.m.-10 p.m. or 846-3162
  • Trish DeBerry-Mejia Mayoral Campaign will be watching election night results from campaign headquarters, 816 Camaron, 78212. The headquarters are located in the Finesilver Building
  • Julian Castro, Mayoral Campaign Victory Party will be at Campaign Headquarters at 7:30 pm. (3003 Broadway)
  • Chris Forbrich (District 1) Campaign Election Night Watch Party from 6-10 p.m. @ Campaign Headquarters, 709 S. St. Mary's Street
  • Mary Alice Cisneros, (District 1) Re-Election Campaign Election Watch & Victory Party from 7 p.m.-10 p.m. @ Rockin Apple Steakhouse & Absolutely Catering Everything, 3915 San Pedro with refreshments
  • Byron Miller (District 2) Victory Party, 7 p.m. @the Holiday Inn Express @ E. Commerce & Swiss
  • Philip Cortez, (District 4) Election Night Watch Party @ 6.m. @ VFW Post, 5763, Ray Ellison Drive, food provided
  • Lourdes Galvan (District 5) Re-election victory celebration will held at her campaign headquarters, 1500 S. Zarzamora starting 7 p.m. @ Laredo at the Produce Terminal Market. Food, beverages and music will be provided
  • Anna Caballero (District 6) Call 602-8958 to RSVP to the Election Night Party at Lilly's Phillipine Restaurant @ 8210 Gilder Ave. right off of 410 between Marbach and 90
  • Justin Rodriguez (District 7) Victory Party at 7 p.m. at our Campaign HQ ( 4502 Centerview Dr, in between Babcock and Callaghan). Food and refreshments will be served
  • Elena Guajardo (District 7) Victory Party @ Fatso's Sports Garden, 1704 Bandera Road from 7 p.m.-til?
  • Melissa Martinez-Carrasco - (District 8) County Line IH-10W, share laughs and a victory from 6 p.m.-10 p.m. between Wurzbach and Huebner,
  • Reed Williams (District 8) @ 7:30 p.m. @ Oak Hills Country Club, 5403 Fredericksburg Road, Attire: Country-Club Casual
  • Elisa Chan (District 9) Victory Party @ Silverhorn Golf Club of Texas, 1100 W. Bitters, from 6-10 p.m.
  • Weston Martinez (District 9) Victory Party @ Momaks, from 6:30-10 p.m. 13838 Jones Maltsberger Rd. (210)481-3600
  • John Clamp (District 10) Victory Party @ the Magic Time Machine, 902 NE Loop 410, after polls close
  • Dr. Michael Soto, candidate for District 7 SAISD Board, Victory Party!!! Join us at the home of our neighbors, Gena and Royce, @ 1535 W. Mulberry Ave. after the polls close @ 7 p.m. (just off Fredericksburg Rd)
  • Dr. Lorena Gonzalez (NISD Board candidate) campaign will host an election party at her home, 6207 Stable Briar after the polls close

No comments: