View My Stats

Sunday, July 29, 2007

Democratic County Chairs throng to the Alamo City

L-R: Justice Catherine Stone, Judges Susan Criss & Linda Yanez, Linda Noltemeier Jones, Bexar County Democratic Party Executive Director Madeleine Dewar, Senatorial District 26 Rep. to the State Party Charlie Jones, David van Os, Dan Barrett, County Chair event coordinator Sharon Teal, Dr. Dennis Teal, Tony Bazan & wife, State Democratic Tejano Chair Philip Ruiz & Bexar County Democratic Party Chair Carla Vela, statewide Democratic County Chairs, Yanez banner

Statewide Democratic Chairs met in the Alamo City this past weekend to discuss statewide strategy to take back control of Texas from the Republicans. During a luncheon at the El Tropicano, three female judges declared their candidacy for a higher level judgeship.

No comments: