View My Stats

Tuesday, February 04, 2014

Northeast Bexar County Democrats endorse various candidates

At its regular monthly meeting on Saturday, February 1st, North East Bexar County Democrats voted to endorse candidates in opposed races in the Democratic Primary Election, as follows:

County Judge - Tommy Adkisson best
County Commissioner Precinct 4 - Tommy Calvert best
Criminal District Attorney - Both Therese M Huntzinger and Nicholas 'Nico' LaHood good Democrats and qualified for the job

Justice of the Peace Precinct 4 Place 2 - Byron Miller best
45th Civil District Court Judge - John Bustamante best
Governor - Wendy Davis best
Lieutenant Governor - Leticia Van de Putte best
County Clerk - Chris Forbrich, Allen Castro, Cassandra Littlejohn, and Suzanne Deleon - all four good Democrats and qualified for the job
Judge, County Court at Law #10 - Tina Torres best
Judge Probate Court #1 - Barbara Scharf-Zeldes best
186th Criminal District Court Judge -Mary Green best
187th Criminal District Court Judge - Stephanie Boyd best
224th Civil District Court Judge - Michele Petty best
District Clerk - Elva Abundis Esparza best

No comments: