View My Stats

Saturday, February 01, 2014

NE Democrats hosts candidate forum @ Tri-Point, 2-1

L-R: Justice of the Peace Pct. 4 candidate Yolanda Acuna Uresti,with judicial candidate Milton Fagin, Justice of the Peace Pct,4 Byron Miller, DA candidates Nico LaHood, &  Terese Huntzinger, Pct. 4 Commissioner candidates Tommy Calvert, former Councilwoman Sheila McNeil, former Councilwoman Debra Guerrero, Joquin Gonzalez, & Nicole Elizalde, County Judge candidate & Commissioner Pct. 4 Tommy Adkisson, County Judge Nelson Wolff, Bexar County District Clerk candidate Elva Abundis-Esparza, Debra Spence, Bexar County Clerk candidate Cassandra Littlejohn, Judge Michael LaHood & wife, Norma, judicial candidate Milton Fagin, William B. Johnson, Ian Straus, John Courage, judicial candidate James Rickerson, Mary Helen Veliz, Marci Trevino, Bob Comeaux, Madeleine Dewar, David Plylar, Jo McCall, Bo Miller, judicial candidate Cristina Carter, Karen Adkisson, Betty Vance, members, sign, NEBCD sign, Tri Point

No comments: