View My Stats

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Re-Elect Common Sense" & vote for (JP2) Judge Steve Walker

Re-Elect Steve Walker, Justice of the Peace, Pct. 2. Pd. Pol. Ad. Joe Linson, Treasurer. Early voting May 14th-25th. Election Day, May 29th.

Partial list of supporters:
San Antonio Police Officers Association
San Antonio Professional Firefighters Association
San Antonio AFL-CIO (Central Labor Council)

Bexar County Adult Probation Officers Association
Bexar County Tejano Democrats
                  Bexar County Young Democrats

Proud Democrats of Bexar County
Northeast Bexar County Democrats

Bexar County Judge Nelson Wolff

Commissioner Pct. 4 Tommy Adkisson
Commissioner Pct. 1 Chico Rodriguez
Commissioner Pct. 2 Paul Elizondo
Councilman (1) Diego Bernal
Councilman (4) Rey Saldana
Councilman (6) Ray Lopez
Councilman (7) Cris Medina
Former Councilman (7) Justin Rodriguez
Former Councilman (4) Philip Cortez

Former Councilwoman (5) Lourdes Galvan
SAISD Board Member & former Councilwoman (5) Patti Radle
Former Councilwoman (1) Maria Berriozabal & husband, Dr. Manny
Former Councilman (1) Roger Perez
Former Councilwoman (1) Mary Alice Cisneros
Former Mayor Henry Cisneros
SAISD Board President & former Mayor Ed Garza
Dr. C.P. Garcia & wife
Joe Jesse & Minnie Sanchez
Attorney Jane Macon
Former State Senator Dr. Joe Bernal & wife,
Former SAISD Board Member Mary Esther Bernal
Former Nat’l LULAC President Rosa Rosales
State Senator Carlos Uresti
State Senator Leticia Van de Putte
State Representative Joaquin Castro

Harlandale ISD Board Member Velma Ybarra
Speedy Gonzalez
and Wife JoAnn
Congressman Charlie Gonzalez

Angie Cadena, Dir. of Proud Democrats
Dr. Sandra Newbert

Former HISD Superintendent Dr. Yvonne Katz
Former Councilwoman (6) Delicia Herrera
Former Avance CEO Dr. Gloria Rodriguez

No comments: