View My Stats

Monday, February 12, 2018

Northeast Democrats endorse candidates for the March 6th Primary

NEBCD endorses Candidates, March 6th Democratic Primary
The following candidates with Primary Election opponents were endorsed individually:
Beto O’Rourke, US Senator
Derrick Crowe, US Representative, District 21
Mike Collier, Lieutenant Governor
Joi Chevalier, Comptroller of Public Accounts
Tex Morgan, Commissioner, General Land Office
Roman McAllen, Railroad Commissioner
Marisa B. Perez, State Board of Education, District 3
Philip Cortez, State Representative, District 117
Tomas Uresti, State Representative, District 118
Ina Minjares, State Representative, District 124
Aida Rojas, 288th District Court
Helen Petry Stowe, County Court at Law #1
Tim Ybarra, County Clerk
Darren Meritz, Precinct Chair #3069
Rosey Abuabara, Precinct Chair #3115
Rose Marie de Hoyos, Precinct Chair #3116
Jane Crow, Precinct Chair #4015
Steven Klng State Senator 25

No comments: