View My Stats

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

The 8th Annual 2014 Spirit of Texas Brunch @ Pearl Stable, 6-1

Equality Texas is pleased to announce our
8th Annual Spirit of Texas Brunch

Advocate Award Winners

San Antonio City Council Members Voting "Yay" on the Non-Discrimination Ordinance:
Ron Nirenberg (District 8), Rey Saldana (District 4), Rebecca Viagran (District 3), Mayor Julian Castro, Diego Bernal (District 1), Ray Lopez (District 6), Cris Medina (District 7), & Shirley Gonzales (District 5)

The Equality Texas Advocate Award is given to outstanding public servants whose high ideals include a dedication to equal rights for lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender Texans. This award will be given on an annual basis to a public figure or figures with a steadfast reputation for supporting issues of equality for all Texans.

The 2014 Spirit of Texas BrunchSunday, June 1st
11:30 a.m.- 2:30 p.m.

The Historic Pearl Stable

307 Pearl Parkway
GA & VIP tickets still available!

No comments: