View My Stats

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Induction Ceremony & Celebration for SA Radio Hall of Fame, 9-10

Pat Rodgers, Hector Reyes,  Bill Dante, Albert Flores, 
Jim Forsyth & Sonny Melendrez

San Antonio Radio Hall of Fame 2017 Inductees

Roger Allen
Jud Ashmore
Pat Boyette
Aurora Cantu
Bill Dante
Ricky Davila
Albert Flores
Jim Forsyth
Sonny Melendrez
Hector Reyes
Pat Rodgers

Darrell Taylor

I am pleased to announce that the induction ceremony and celebration for the San Antonio Radio Hall of Fame 2017 Inductees will be held on Sunday, September 10, at 2:00 p.m. at La Bona Vida Event Center, 11135 Wye Dr. (off 11000 block Perrin-Beitel) in San Antonio.

Liz Patranella

No comments: