View My Stats

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Bexar County Democrats gather to gear up for 2018 election, 7-22

 Bexar County Democratic Party Chair Manuel Medina, with Jaime Martinez, sign holders, Sergio Contreras, Garace Hernandez, Theresa Rivera, Bexar County Clerk candidate Lucy Adam Clark, Adrian Flores, Dee Villarubia, former Councilwoman Lourdes Galvan, District Judge candidate Aida Rojas, Juan Hernandez, Gabe Rosales, Bexar County Clerk candidate Leo Pacheco, Don Nichols, Bexar County District Clerk candidate Mary Angie Garcia, Margaret Richardson, Bexar County District Clerk candidate former Director of Selective Service Larry Romo, Henry Rodriguez, Gubernatorial candidate Tom Wakely,  Claudia Sanchez, Janeth Medina with daughters, President of the Young Democrats Gabrien Gregory

No comments: