View My Stats

Thursday, September 18, 2014

President Teddy Roosevelt visited San Antonio back in the day

Theodore Roosevelt, the 26th president of the United States, is seen in this undated file photo. President Barack Obama won the 2009 Nobel Peace Prize Friday Oct. 9th, 2009. The stunning choice made Obama the third sitting U.S. president to win the Nobel Peace Prize. Theodore Roosevelt won the award in 1906 and Woodrow Wilson won in 1919. (AP Photo, File) (AP)

@ the Alamo with two other Rough Riders.

No comments: