View My Stats

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

San Antonio Area African American Community Fund unveiled

L-R: District 2 Council candidate Ivy Taylor, Commissioner Tommy Adkisson, Joe Linson, Edithe Cole, OLLU Vice President Jim Eskine, Dan Naranjo, Tommy Calvert, Dr. Darren McClaurin, Dr. Morris Stribling, Navarro Williams, Ken Locke, Stephanie Boyd, ACCD Board Member Denver McClendon, T.C. Calvert, Dr. Jo McCullum, Jo McCall, former Councilman Art Hall & daughter, London, Guests

The San Antonio Area African-American Community Fund was unveiled Tuesday, March 24th @ the Carver Center on Hackberry.

No comments: