View My Stats

Monday, June 15, 2020

Republican Party Primary Runoff, for Bexar County, July 14th

Trish DeBerry & Tom Rickhoff
Commissioner Pct.3

Sample Ballot 

Republican Party Primary Runoff Election  Bexar County, Texas  July 14, 2020 

 Instruction Note: Vote for the candidate or statement of your choice in each race by darkening in the oval ( ) provided to the left of the candidate or statement indicating the way you wish to vote. 

“I am a Republican and understand that I am ineligible to vote or participate in another political party’s primary election or convention during this voting year.” 

 United States Representative, District 20 
 Mauro Garza 
Gary Alle

United States Representative, District 23 
 Raul Reyes
Tony Gonzales 

United States Representative, District 35 
"Guillermo" William Hayward 
Jenny Garcia Sharon 

Member, State Board of Education, District 5
Robert Morrow 
Lani Popp  

County Commissioner, Precinct No. 3 
Tom Rickhoff 
Trish DeBerry 

County Chair 
Cynthia Brehm 
John Austin

No comments: