View My Stats

Monday, March 05, 2018

Bexar County March 6th Tea Party Republican Primary Voter Guide

Bexar County March 6, 2018 Primary Election

 TLIPA Voter Guide 

U. S. SenatorTed CruzENDORSED
U. S. Representative District 21Francisco “Quico” CansecoENDORSED
U. S. Representative District 23Alma Arredondo-LynchENDORSED
U. S. Representative District 35Sherrill Kenneth (SK) AlexanderENDORSED
GovernorGreg AbbottENDORSED
Lieutenant GovernorDan PatrickENDORSED
Attorney GeneralKen PaxtonENDORSED
Comptroller of Public AccountsGlenn HegarENDORSED
Commissioner of the General Land OfficeJerry PattersonENDORSED
Commissioner of AgricultureSid MillerENDORSED
Railroad CommissionerChristi CraddickENDORSED
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2Jimmy BlacklockENDORSED
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4John DevineENDORSED
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6Jeff BrownENDORSED
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal AppealsNO ENDORSEMENT
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7Barbara Parker HerveyENDORSED
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8Michelle SlaughterENDORSED
State Senator, District 25Donna CampbellENDORSED
State Representative District 116Fernando PadronENDORSED
State Representative District 117Michael BerlangaENDORSED
State Representative District 118John LujanENDORSED
State Representative District 120UNOPPOSED
State Representative District 121Matt BeebeENDORSED
State Representative District 122Chris FailsENDORSED
State Representative District 124NO ENDORSEMENT
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 2Marialyn BarnardENDORSED
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 3Jason PulliamENDORSED
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 4Patrick BallantyneUNOPPOSED
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 5Rebecca SimmonsENDORSED
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 7Shane StolarczykFAVOR
District Judge, 45th Judicial DistrictNO ENDORSEMENT
District Judge, 144th Judicial DistrictLorina RummelENDORSED
District Judge, 150th Judicial DistrictRenee YantaENDORSED
District Judge, 186th Judicial DistrictJefferson MooreENDORSED
District Judge, 187th Judicial DistrictJoey ContrerasFAVOR
District Judge, 224th Judicial DistrictCathleen “Cathy” StrykerENDORSED
District Judge, 226th Judicial DistrictDavid P. MartinENDORSED
District Judge, 227th Judicial DistrictKevin M. O’ConnellENDORSED
District Judge, 285th Judicial DistrictRichard PriceENDORSED
District Judge, 288th Judicial DistrictJoseph P. AppeltENDORSED
District Judge, 289th Judicial DistrictDaphne Previti AustinENDORSED
District Judge, 290th Judicial DistrictMelisa SkinnerENDORSED
District Judge, 436th Judicial DistrictLisa K. JarrettUNOPPOSED
District Judge, 437th Judicial DistrictLori I. ValenzuelaENDORSED
Criminal District Attorney Bexar CountyTylden ShaefferUNOPPOSED
County JudgeTom RickhoffENDORSED
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.1John D. Fleming IIENDORSED
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.2Jason WolffENDORSED
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.3Ashley FosterFAVOR
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.4Jason R. GarrahanENDORSED
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.5Linda MolinaENDORSED
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.6Wayne ChristianENDORSED
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.7NO ENDORSEMENT
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.8NO ENDORSEMENT
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.9Walden SheltonUNOPPOSED
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.10NO ENDORSEMENT
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.11Tommy StolhandskeENDORSED
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.12Scott RobertsENDORSED
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.13Crystal ChandlerENDORSED
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.14Susan SkinnerENDORSED
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.15Bob BehrensENDORSED
Judge, County Probate Court-at-Law No.1Anna Gordon TorresENDORSED
Judge, County Probate Court-at-Law No.2Art RossiENDORSED
District ClerkDonna Kay McKinneyUNOPPOSED
County Commissioner Pct.2Theresa ConnollyENDORSED

Republican Party Primary Election

No comments: