Performs Weddings!

Performs Weddings!
Ages 18-81 so far. Call number for appointment

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

More photos on the Dem. Pct. Chairs & candidates, 12-20

L-R: Pct. 4 Constable Mike Blount, Judge Larry Noll, former Judge Karen Crouch, Sheriff candidate Larry Ricketts, former Judge Michael Mery, Walker Report Publisher/Editor & Judge Steve Walker, Cong. candidate & Tax Assessor Collector Sylvia Romo, Tax Assessor Collector candidate Ernesto Castro, Bonya Ruiz with judicial candidate Nicole Elezalde Henning, judicial candidate Lauro Bustamante & wife, Tax Assessor Collector candidate Albert Uresti, Sheriff candidate Andy Lopez, State Rep. Ruth Jones McClendon, judicial candidate Rebeca Martinez, Cong. candidate & State Rep. Joaquin Castro, Pct. 1 JP candidate & HISD Board Member Tomas Uresti, former Judge Paul Canales, judicial candidate Stephen Smith & son, Sheriff candidate James Dorsey, judicial candidate Buddy Barretto, Cong. candidate Ezra Johnson, State Rep. candidate & former Councilman Justin Rodriugez & State Rep. candidate Ken Mireles, JP1 Monica Caballero & Roberto Rodriguez, judicial candidate David Canales, State Rep. candidate & former Councilman Philip Cortez, Pct. 1 Consntable candidate Ray Lopez, Pct. 2 Constable Val Flores, Pct. 2 Constable candidates Joe Curiel, Tom Brady, & Sam Talamantez, Pct. 3 Constable candidate Ed Coleman, Pct. 1 Constable candidate Alex Quintanilla, Cong. candidate Pat Shearer, Pct. 1 Constable candidate Stan Ramos, Sheriff Amadeo Ortiz, former Judge Michael Mery, Sheriff candidate Larry Ricketts with Firefighter's Union Legis Dir. Nathan Alonzo, Judge Larry Noll with former Judge Karen Crouch, Cong. candidate John Bustamante, Gerald Flores, Gilbert Cassillas, Sarwat Husein, Joel Meyer, Renee Watson, Lila Aguirre, Paul Talamantez, Gabriel Rosales, Debra Spence, Bexar County Young Democrats President Mark Guerra, Bob Miller, Nancy Froment & Hilario Garcia, Ralph Galvan, Madeleine Dewar, Danny Meza & daughter, Dan Vela, Todd Hedley, Mark Camann, Joseph Nazaroff, Dee Villarubia, Commissioner Tommy Adkisson with Walker Report Publisher/Editor & Judge Steve Walker

More photos on the Demcoartic Party Precinct Chairs Christmas Party with Primary candidates @ the Firefighter's Union Hall, December 20th.

No comments: