View My Stats

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Local Democrats throng to the new Election Headquarters, 8-9

L-R: Portrait of President Barack Obama, Firefighter's Union Legis. Dir. Nathan Alonzo, NE Bexar County Democrats Chair Scott Simpson, Chris Forbrich, Richard Diaz, Frank Burney, Ian Straus, Larry & Jeannie Ricketts, Carolina Barrera, Fred Rangel, Katherine Thompson-Garcia, former HISD Supt. Dr. Yvonne Katz, Adam Rangel, Raul & Mamie Campbell, Hilda DeHoyos, Jesse Castoreno, Terri Ramos, Colin Strother, William B. Johnson, William Shaw, Ted Santos, Stonewall Democrats Co-Chair & former Councilwoman Elena Gujardo, Gloria Uribe, Tina Guerrero, David Plylar, Democrats, Walker Report Publisher/Editor & Judge Steve Walker wipes away the perspiration before being interviewed by Telemundo-60, Univision Anchor Antonio Guillen poses with Lt. Gov. nominee Linda Chavez-Thompson

Over 400 enthused local Democrats swarmed to the United Bexar County Democrats Election Headquarters, August 9th to support all Democratic nominees on the ballot in the November General Election, November 2nd.

No comments: