View My Stats

Monday, January 29, 2018

Stonewall Democrats-El Tropicano candidate endorsements, 1-28

Candidates for District Clerk  Larry Romo & Mary Angie Garcia, judicial candidates for the 288th District Court, Milton Fagin, Aida Rojas & Cynthia Chapa, candidates for Commissioner Pct. 2, Mario Bravo, incumbent Paul Elizondo & Queta Rodriguez, candidates for St. Rep. 118 Leo Pacheco & Incumbent Tomas Uresti, Incumbent St. Rep 114, Incumbent Ina Minjarez  Rep. 124, candidates for St. Rep.116, Incumbent Diana Arevelo & Trey Martinez Fischer, candidate for St. Rep. 117 Terishsa DeDeaux. candidates for Bexar County Democratic Party Monica Ramirez, Alcantara, St. Senator  25 Jack Guerra & Steven Kling, Congress D23, Gina Ortiz Jones, Judy Canales, Jay Hulings, & Rick Trevino, candidates for Congress D.21, Elliot McFadden, Joseph Kopser. Derrick Crowe & Mary Wilson, County Clerk candidates Queta Rodriguez, Tim Ybarra, Comptroller of Public Accounts candidate Tim Mahoney, Comm.of the General Land Office Tex Morgan, Lt. Governor candidate Michael Cooper,  Justice of the Fourth Court of Appeals Pl. 7 Incumbent Rebeca Martinez, & Beth Watkins Pl. 2. District Court 187th candidate Stephanie Boyd, candidate for CC.1 Helen Petry Stowe Candidate Gloria Saldana, for CC. 9,  Yolanda Huff  for CC. 12,  candidate for District 290th Jennifer Pena, candidate for CC. 1  Tony Jimenez,  Oscar Kazen candidate for Probate 1. Court,  Rosie Gonzalez for CC  13, candidates for the 226th District Court, Joel Perez & Velia Meza, candidates for CC 15 Melissa Vara & Cesar Garcia, candidate for Probate Ct. 2 Veronica Vasquez, DA candidates  Incumbent Nico LaHood & Joe Gonzales

No comments: