View My Stats

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

4 City Council members take the oath of office @ City Hall. 5-31

Mayor Ivy Taylor with  District 7 Councilwoman Ana Sandoval, with District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran, with District 4 Councilman Rey Saldana,with District 5 Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales, with plaques for District 9 Councilman Joe Krier, with District 10 Councilman Mike Gallagher, with District 6 Councilman Ray Lopez, with District 8 Councilman Ron Nirenberg, Disrict 1 Councilman Roberto Trevino,  former Bexar County Judge Cyndi Krier, City Clerk Leticia Vacel, Jose Carrasquillo El Padrino,Jesse Garcia, Laura Barbarena & husband Anthony Medrano, Gene Marck, MaryHelen Veliz, City Mgr. Sheryl Schulley, Mario Bravo, Robert Vargas, St.Rep. Diana Arevelo & Dr. Gloria Rodriguez 

No comments: