View My Stats

Monday, July 11, 2016

Tejano Dems 5th Annual Hall of Justice Awards Banquet, 7-29

Join us for the 5th Annual Hall of Justice Awards happening on July 29th @ 201 Piazza Italia. We are proud to honor three great leaders and public servants: Judge Gloria SaldaƱa, State Sen. Jose Menendez, and Choco Gonzalez Meza..
We also want to thank some of our committed sponsors for this year: Judge Ron Rangel, Judge David Canales, Judge Toni Arteaga & former Judge Catherine Torres-Stahl.
Please contact Joseph Nazaroff for ticket and sponsorship info, (210) 422-4061.

No comments: