View My Stats

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Democratic winners in March 1st Primaries in Bexar County, 3-1

State Rep. Ina Minjarez, St. Rep. candidate Tomas Uresti, Senator Carlos Uresti, Tax Assessor Albert Uresti, Senator Jose Menendez, State Rep. Diana Arevelo, judicial candidate Rosie Alvarado, judicial candidate Norma Gonzales, Constable Pct. 4 Stan Ramos, Judges Michael Mery, Karen Pozza, Toni Arteaga, St. Rep. candidate & former St. Rep. Philip Cortez, St. Rep. Justin Rodriguez & Diegal Bernal, judicial candidates Arcelia Trevino & former Judge Catherine Torres Stahl, Constable Pct. 1 Ruben Tejeda & Justice of the Peace Pct. 2 Pl. 1 Robbie Vasquez

No comments: